Granby Free Public Library Electronic Resources

Granby Free Public Library Electronic Resources (Galepages) (This resource contains links to all the statewide databases)

Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile - Discover a comprehensive collection of authoritative periodicals and scholarly journals.

Biography In Context

Biography in Context - Meet the people who made history.

Britannica Moderna

Britannica Moderna

Criminal Justice Collection

Criminal Justice Collection - Discover a comprehensive periodical collection supporting criminal justice.

Culinary Arts Collection

Culinary Arts Collection - Discover a comprehensive periodical collection supporting cooking and nutrition. 

Environmental Studies

Environmental Studies - Discover a comprehensive collection of periodicals and reference content supporting environmental studies.

Expanded Academic ASAP

Extended Academic ASAP - Discover an essential set of scholarly journals and general interest titles supporting research across disciplines.

Gale Legal Forms

Gale Legal Forms - Massachusetts

General OneFile

General OneFile - Discover a comprehensive collection of general interest titles.

InfoTrac Newsstand

Infotrac Newsstand - Discover a comprehensive collection of current and archival news content.

Kids InfoBits

Kids InfoBits - Provides the Tools and Resources to Develop Future Ready Skills in Young Learners.

Leadership and Management

Leadership and Management (Gale OneFile)

Newsbank Infoweb

Newsbank - Access to local newspapers.

The New York Times

The New York Times - Discover a custom collection of newspapers.

PebbleGo - Kids

PebbleGo - A fun interactive look into animals and biographies for kids.

Peterson's Test Prep

Peterson's Test Prep (Gale Presents) 

Science

Science (Gale Interactive)

Social Law Library

Social Law Library

Transparent Language for Libraries

Transparent Language for Libraries

Boston Public Library Databases

Boston Public Library Databases - You must have a BPL ecard in order to access.